9/7/09 Playlist


Here’s my playlist as well, I can’t let Sam beat me by too much.

Woods – Military Madness
Bonnie “Prince” Billy – There Is Something I  Have To Say
Delorean – Deli
Mew – Introducing Palace Players
Blitzen Trapper – Preachers Sisters Boy
The Velvet Underground – White Light/White Heat
Fever Ray – Seven
The Vaselines – Son Of A Gun
Dum Dum Girls – Longhair
The Horrors – Scarlet Fields
Crystal Stilts – Shattered Shine
Antony + Bryce Dessner – I Was Young When I Left Home
Jay Reatard – Faking It

Vinyl Countdown

5. Andrew Bird’s Bowl Of Fire – 50 Pieces
4. Here We Go Magic – Fangela
3. Harlem – Caroline
2. White Denim – I Start To Run
1. The Big Pink – Dominos

Cheers,
Kyle

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

