Europe Update


Hello all,
It’s been a few days, and it’s been a few very very busy days. Spent last weekend in Amsterdam and learned a few things. Amsterdam is great if you like:
Drugs
Expensive Beer
The Dutch
90s Mainstream Pop, Early 2000s Rap, Darude
Bikes
That’s about it. I also noticed that you can buy drugs at any time of the day but you’d be hard pressed to find a cup of coffee which was all I was looking for.
Saw Dirty Dancing, the musical…Awful…I refuse to waste any more space.
Saw Kensington Palace….They turned it into a Harry Potter castle…both a win and a fail.
Saw the Tower of London…again.
Saw Hair the musical tonight. Amazing. If you get a chance I expect you all to see it. The crowd was invited onstage and of course I participated. I don’t usually like musicals but this was fabulous.
I’m off to Marseilles tomorrow to enjoy some sun, sand, water and USA Soccer…my Clint Dempsey jersey is ready to go.
Cheers, enjoy the weekend.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

